Please make Teams work nicely for those that have OCD :-)
- If I delete a message. I am OK with seeing “This message has been deleted” for a little while
But then I want an option to get rid of it. Eg. a cross “x” to get rid of that too
- If I delete a message, I want the thread deleted too (see red arrow below)
- If I install a bot, ask for some help, then realize I didn’t like it. I now want it *all* gone.
Currently, I can remove the bot, and my own message to the bot, just not the 2 message from the bot (see below)